Thu, 18 Jun | webinar

Introduction to essential oils

Learn what oils you need to start your medicine cabinet and how to use them. We will go over all the basic safety rules (very few), as well as the most effective ways to use the oils with all members of your family. 18 June 19:00 UK time, 2pm EST, 11 am PST.
Registration is Closed
Introduction to essential oils

Time & Location

18 Jun 2020, 19:00 – 20:00 BST
webinar

About the Event

Take charge of your health and learn how plant based medicine is a powerful, safe and simple alternative to toxic pharmaceutical drugs. We will be going over ten essential oils every home should have, as well as showing you how and when to use them. After the webinar, receive a free ebook “100 uses for essential oils”. 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event